NEW YORK MUTUAL
UNDERWRITERS

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT
     

Accounting

   
 

 Paulette K. Krzykowski, Director of Accounting Operations
                    Ext. 119     pkrzykowski@newyorkmutual.com

     
   Briana M. Krzykowski,  Assistant Accounting Director 
                    Ext. 110    
bkrzykowski@newyorkmutual.com
     
     

Administrative

 
   John N. Masselli, Jr., CPCU, CIC, AAI, AIS, AU, General Manager & CEO
                                         
jmasselli@newyorkmutual.com
     
   Amanda K. Reisman, Operations Manager
                  
 
Ext. 118     areisman@newyorkmutual.com
     
     
Claims   claims@newyorkmutual.com
   Barbara A. Madden, CPCU, Senior Claims Examiner - Property
                    Ext. 128    
bmadden@newyorkmutual.com
     
   Paul D. Waterfield, CPCU, AIC,  Senior Claims Examiner - Liability
                    Ext. 127    
pwaterfield@newyorkmutual.com
     
   Jeff T. Walter, Claims Examiner - Property
                    Ext. 126    
jwalter@newyorkmutual.com
     
     
Underwriting   underwriting@newyorkmutual.com
     
   Gabriella K. Noob, AU, Underwriting Manager
                    Ext. 132    
gnoob@newyorkmutual.com
     
 Debra A. Oppelt, Assistant Underwriting Mgr.
                  
 
Ext. 124     doppelt@newyorkmutual.com   
     
 Wendy M. Flansburg, Underwriter
                  
 
Ext. 131     wflansburg@newyorkmutual.com  
     
Underwriting Support underwriting@newyorkmutual.com
   Linda A. Engel,  Underwriting Technical Assistant
                    Ext. 134     lengel@newyorkmutual.com
     
   Ellen F. Gooley ,  Underwriting Technical Assistant
                    Ext. 113     egooley@newyorkmutual.com
     
  NYMU - Copyright   2003 -  All rights reserved.
 Last Revision:  08/09/2017